28Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really a laid back guy. (You may need to read that twice)
I just moved back to N.C. I've lived in Boston, M.A., Louisville, K.Y., Charleston, S.C. and Orlando, F.L. as well.
I don't sound massively southern, but I do have certain words and mental processes of a southern man ( i.e. saying ma'am and sir, asking what your doing because I'm curious or seeing if your free, and smiling at strangers(this mattered more in Boston, but it still applies))
I try to keep business and personal life separate for the most part.
I don't know too many people around here or what there is to do in some areas (so, if I ask a what sounds like a dumb "filler" question I honestly want to know).
I love outdoors but I usually have to make time to see them.
I love movies, my netflix account is full of 80's-90's movies and quirky comedies.
I live fast and change thoughts often.
I enjoy and apply sarcasm frequently.
Sex is not foremost in my mind at all times. It's great and important, but I've ruined too many relationships by flying in to the sack too quickly.

Meyers/briggs: ENTJ
Sign: Sagittarius
(If these matter, but they both match)

P.S. I take horrible pictures

Just looking for someone that knows when to be the big spoon
What I’m doing with my life
Paying off my student loan as quickly as possible in order to be a "real boy" again
I’m really good at
finding out ways to learn new things.
Retaining information.
Whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
playful nature (weird faces) and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: I'm a huge netflix enthusiast, so anything for the most part. Ten Things I Hate About You to Final Destination to Young Frankentein to Star Wars to The Proposal and everything in between

shows: New girl, parks and rec., community, it's always sunny, Mixology, Doctor Who, The League, Once UaT, Game of Thrones, Arrow, The Flash
side note former shows like : Firefly, Torchwood, How I Met Your Mother,

music: recent appreciation for country, most top 40, the used, lupe fiasco, Hugo, The Black Keys, Hozier

food: sushi, steak, bbq, and just food in general
Six things I could never do without
and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and the endless options that lie ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
ensuing hilarity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
no problem with chick flicks and occasionally I'll call little spoon
You should message me if
your interests have been piqued .and we're over 45% match, if you're on the website use the website's features
The two of us