28 Pocatello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24 love life enjoy the outdoors boating riding my bullet bike walking my st Bernard off roading, or chilling at home, I love to cuddle. I'm looking for someone who is willing to go out and try new things, wakeboarding zip lines or who knows. If your reading this hit me up, don't be shy that's why WE are on here. :)

I'm tall, fun, polite, and a fun person to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for my hvac licence. Plan on buying a house in the near future.
I’m really good at
Massages, if you don't believe me let me show you:) also can fix almost anything that can break cars, kids bikes , apliances, what ever needs fixed I can prob do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, shy, and I have brown hair and a red beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True blood, real tv simpsons horror movies, sometimes even chick flicks. Listen to everything, from lady Gaga to Garth brooks to shinedown metallica pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Phone family pets conversation outdoors motorized vehicles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my future. Fun times in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home enjoying tv hot pools in lava four wheeling depends a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cuddle, anything more private, we can talk about it later. :)
You should message me if
Your interested in me, hit me up DON'T BE SHY!