woodynmo
49 De Soto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
woodynmo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I see there is alot to fill out here and I will try to as I go along. I have my own place, pay my own bills and know how to take care of myself. I am not looking for someone to take care of but rather someone to share life with. I am bigger guy, meaning I am overweight, but I am working on that.

More to come......
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy spending time outdoors, wood working, craft shows, going to farmers markets, and traveling, to name a few.
I am trying to make myself a better person.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, what I am really good at? I would like to think that I am really good at building outdoor furniture and the holiday decorations that I make.
I also believe in treating people the way I want to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see. Books, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, John Sandford to name a few.
Movies. I like going to see new movies. I go to alot of movie screenings if I can find someone to go with.
Music. Country, rock, classic rock, almost anything except rap.
Food. I am not a picky eater at all, as long as it is cooked.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Coffee
3. Wood Working
4. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can achive what I want for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home most nights because I dont really enjoy doing the bar scene. I would much rather be either out with someone special enjoying a nice dinner/movie, exploring new places, or even just curled up on the couch watching a movie together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on here.
You should message me if
I sound interesting and if you would like to know more.
More