31 Piscataway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not real sure what I should say. I work full time in my dream job, eventually finishing a PhD, and trying to have fun in the process. I don't do the conventional bar scene anymore. Would rather meet over dinner and drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Apparently I spend all of my time at a college in some form. I teach at a university and am mostly done with a doctoral program. Trying very hard to keep my sanity. I'll let you know how that goes.

In my spare time I go to concerts, watch movies, read, and travel.
I’m really good at
Hidden object puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quiet until I come out of my shell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight series (yes, I will admit to this), anything by Jodi Piccoult and Nicholas Sparks

Movies: Forrest Gump, Sleeping Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, anything with Tom Hanks...I don't think that man has ever made a bad movie.

Music: Bon Jovi, Bruce, My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, Better Than Ezra

Food: I'll try anything except mushrooms and yogurts.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books to read
2. iPhone
3. Toilet paper
4. My car
5. Newspaper
6. Oxygen..okay I know that a lame one, but I couldn't think of anything better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next excursion a road. Just got back from Tanzania and cannot wait to go back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from the work week either at home with a good book and a glass of wine or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me first, and then maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You feel like taking a chance? What do you have to lose? Go ahead and take a chance.