wooter80
36 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wooter80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to meet new people here in the 918. I have been living in Colorado for the past 3 years and recently moved back. I am not a religious person, but I don't mind if you are. I would even go to church with you sometimes. However, if you have a problem with gay marriage, if you think all muslims are terrorists, or your not pro choice, we will not be compatible. If you're not open to the Black Lives Matter movement, keep looking. I hope you have fun at your next Trump rally. So...if you're still reading this you should probably just message me, but here's more info. I am a huge animal lover. Like most people, I don't really know what to say about myself. I love to learn. I'm not as boring as this profile would lead you to believe. I was attracted to nerds before it was cool. I like doing artsy stuff like fused glass, and painting. A glass blowing class would be a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing as a person. I am pursuing a career working with animals. I feel very fortunate to be able to do what I want regardless of how little it pays. I work because I want to.
I’m really good at
Making it sound like I know what I'm talking about, especially if I don't. I'm pretty good at some practical things too. Fixing things, Home repair.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I'm nice. I have good manners most of the time. Physically, I'm not a tall person. People remind me of this from time to time, just in case I forget.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. All kinds of movies. Documentaries are awesome. I like acoustic music. I have really been into the Avett Brothers lately. I like ice cream, possibly too much. I prefer Non-fiction books. I like to learn something when I read.
The six things I could never do without
(1) Clean socks
(2) Clean Underwear
(3) My Dog
(4) Freedom of movement (enough to exercise)
(5) Family and Friends (They are all back in OK but we keep in touch)
(6) The basics. Water, Food, Shelter, Hygiene (Goes along with 1 and 2).

I could live without half this stuff. I'm really a minimalist at heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people act the way they do (not in a judgemental way, but from a curiosity standpoint). Psychology is kind of a hobby of mine. My future business plans. What I want my first tattoo to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at the house. Cooking, and hanging out with a friend or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to sprouts gummy bears
You should message me if
If you're an animal lover. If you want to go out on a date, or if you're looking for a friend to do things with.
More