24Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
 █***I MAY possibly be moving soon after summer B, so I may just be looking for something casual since I'll be leaving***█ 

- Currently a Student

- Just got a job @ Tropical Smoothie.

- I enjoy going to the gym/pool seeing as it's finally started to get warm again!

- Places I've visited: A lot of U.S States/Countries Including Alaska. Canada, England, Australia, New Zealand, China, and Japan....if you have visited any of these places we should talk about it.

Festivals I enjoy: EDC Orlando, Warped Tour, Sun Fest, Buzz Bake Sale, and I've yet to go to Ultra but will sometime in the near future.

(I've made some electro house music as well when I'm bored. I'm currently working on this one...my work in progress: https://soundcloud.com/eric-johnson-264/outback3

And I like Craft Beers.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Most sports, and I like to think cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Any

Shows: VICE, Discovery, History, A&E, Comedy Central,(Sports: Hockey, Golf, Football, pretty much anything...(except maybe curling)

Music: Anything from House (Electro House....NOT dubstep) to Jazz.... I'm not a huge country fan, but can tolerate it I guess.

Food: Yes..
Six things I could never do without
- Sleep.
- Music
- Laughing.
- Being a rational human.
- Hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At my apartment, or out with friends having fun.
You should message me if
-You tell me :)
The two of us