worc68
48Worcester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
worc68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 48 year old redhead who's on the larger side, more of a Dawn French than a Twiggy. I have been told that I have a beautiful smile and dazzling eyes. I am easy going and easy to get a long with and can hold a conversation.

I have been single for a few years now and would like to find someone to have a proper relationship with, one that includes lots of kissing and cuddling as well as everything else that goes with a relationship, to help enjoy life to full.
I am a passionate and caring woman, who has a lot of passion, love and affection to give to the right man.

I am looking for a man who is honest and open and can hold a good conversation and have a good laugh, whatever the situation. My perfect match would also be someone who likes a good kiss and a cuddle.

No married men or in a relationship, even if it's an unhappy relationship.

A non-smoker/ vaping please.
What I’m doing with my life
Work part time at moment and doing some volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Being hard on myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Close encounters of the third kind, The Italian job
Six things I could never do without
My child and family
Friends
My car
TV
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to make it happier for me and other around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends or in watching TV.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion