wordfrk
31 Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wordfrk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full-time in management, doing the business school thing soon. Music is a huge part of my life, it has kept me going through some rough times. My spare time is usually spent studying, checking out live music, or exploring and taking pictures. I'm looking for someone spontaneous and fun with whom to go on adventures .
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time job. Long-term plan to open my own rehearsal studio sharing space. Starting Business School in the fall. Weekend jam band. Learning photography. Working on self-improvement every day.
I’m really good at
Chivalry, punctuality and word games. One doesn't fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Laid back". Probably also the new shaved head thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read anything really. Last three books were The Hunger Games, Life by Keith Richards and The Brothers Karamazov. Movies: 12 Angry Men, Pulp Fiction, Memento. Shows: Seinfeld, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Futurama. Music: The Who, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Blues, Jazz. Food: Classy Joints, Something new.
The six things I could never do without
Music, friends, family, money, distractions, air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at the bar, a rock show or whatever is going on around AA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried during The Tree of Life.
More