31 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun and happy guy who is really enjoying his late twenties. I'm fortunate enough to have a job that I love, a great set of friends and family, and the freedom to travel often.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to maintain a healthy balance of work and play. My work consists of a 9-5 job that I love and two side businesses that I'm passionate about. My play consists of a LOT of travel, gym, sports (mainly boxing, basketball, kickball and football), scuba diving, hanging out with friends and family, eating anything and everything (the wilder the better), playing the piano, volunteering at a center for abandoned children, and more travel. While I enjoy being single and having the freedom to do all these things I'm starting to warm up to the idea of having a partner in crime (especially for traveling). If you are a generally happy and bubbly person who enjoys any of those things I'd love to hear from you.
I’m really good at
I am really good at nerdy stuff like math, computers, chess, and cryptography. I am also very good at working out, sports, and staying disciplined when it matters. Most of all, I am really good at making people laugh and finding the humor in pretty much any situation.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. Travel plans to look forward to
2. Chapstick
3. Goals
4. Kickball (so much fun)
5. Math/logic
6. Bubbly people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my upcoming travel plans for the next two years will be. It can get a bit complex when you take into consideration weather, major festivals, upcoming work projects, vacation time, expected finances, etc.
You should message me if
You are fun, bubbly, driven, health conscious, and want to go travel the world.