works20
42 Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
works20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dedicated father of two. My kids are my life. I'm A hard working and honest person. I'm straight forward and don't like to play games when it comes to relationships. I'm active as I play hockey, snowboard, and ocasionally race mountainbikes.To relax , I enjoy cooking out and hanging out on the deck.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working hard to provide the best life I can for me and my kids. And im also working at being the best person I can be. Physicly and mentaly.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mexican ,BBQ,and asian food.I also enjoy cooking. I watch alot of Blackhawks and Bears games when in season. I've been enjoying reality tv lately. Food network is pretty good too. I like everything from hip-hop to heavy metal to classic rock. Some country is alright but I don't listen to it much. As far as movies go ,I like all movies as long as they are good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Coffee
3.Mexican food
4.Simply orange juice
5. Athletic activity
6.Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
On the couch watching a movie with my kids. If I don't have them I might go to the driving range or work on getting stuff done around the house. Not exciting but necessary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe later.
You should message me if
We have similar intrests and expectations.
More