worldcruiser199
68 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
worldcruiser199
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As with most computer forms, I do not fit into any of their boxes. I am living full time on a sailboat in the Caribbean, which is not one of their options. I am hoping to find a woman who is willing to change her life and head out on a lifetime of adventure with an experienced guide.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a well rounded man that has sailed once around the world on a small sailing boat, 38 foot catamaran. Now in the Caribbean, and not from your town, I am in Grenada for the hurricane season which is July to November, December to July are spent in the Windward and Leeward islands of the eastern Caribbean.

I hope to find a woman who is willing to join me for a relaxed life and some fun and frolic in the sand and sea then a long life together when the sailing part ends. BUT that is not now, for now it is sail, sun and sand. No, I am not ready to give up this nonsense and come back to live with you.

Along with sailing, my time is spent exploring the islands and meeting the people first hand. Reading, snorkeling, working on the boat and hanging out with friends occupy my down time, as well as spending way too much time on the internet talking with beautiful and interesting women.

We are all of the terms used to describe ourselves, so let's talk and discover the ways we are alike. I watch no TV, but will gladly enjoy a movie with you. My music preference is oldies, 60s-80s, are those really oldies, don't give me any rap or heavy metal.

I hope to find a lighthearted woman that is more than five feet tall and less than three feet around, at the waist, who is interested in joining me for a very long life together of stress free living that allows plenty of time to explore and meet the people of the world.

You do not need to know anything about sailing or boats, you will learn as we go. I can and do single hand this boat so there is not much need for stress while you learn. You should know something about making a contented home and keeping your partner happy.

I hope to find a woman that is comfortable with touching and being touched as well as some PDAs during the day. You should also be able to sit still for awhile and not need to be on the go constantly. When we do go ashore it involves lots of walking so there is exercise, along with spending time in the warm tropical water of the Caribbean.

For you, shopping should not be considered a pastime.
I’m really good at
Having sailed once around the world I guess I am pretty good at staying safe and finding the next island.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being mostly a people person, I enjoy the banter of story telling of friends. I have a very easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In movies and books prefer action, adventure, thiller, scifi, whodonits with lots of sex and violence, and the occasional chick flick. Not so much into the endless car crashes or slashers.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, internet access, good health, a willing lover, another island to explore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about much of anything, life is to be lived, not contemplated.
On a typical Friday night I am
I rarely do late evenings any day of the week, will sometimes do happy hour, then back to the boat to make dinner, watch a movie or get back to that book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will need to ask about these.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a change in your life, willing to set out on an adventure with a knowledgeable guide.
More