worldlyadventur
58 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
worldlyadventur
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a lawyer, mediator and arbitrator. I love traveling, especially exploring new places and cultures. Participatory sports are a huge pastime, including tennis, racquetball, kayaking, bicycling, golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with family and friends, and doing lots of pro bono and charitable work.
I’m really good at
Socializing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiling, talking to everyone and putting people at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Cabaret, The Year of Living Dangerously, Bee Season, Bourne, Syriana, Michael Clayton, An Education
AUTHORS: Paul Bowles, Cormac McCarthy, Barbara Kingsolver, Jim Harrison
FOOD: Asian, seafood, Indian
MUSIC: Blues for dancing, jazz. Singing along in the car on road trips. MPR.
TV: West Wing, Newsroom, Bill Maher, PBS
The six things I could never do without
Friendships, family, music, great food, quality chocolate and a great love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
At the Dakota, at a dinner party with friends, or tucked in at home watching a movie or reading a good book. Occasionally, a board meeting, but I wish they were not on Fridays!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a hair model--a very uncharacteristic thing for me.
You should message me if
. . . any of this intrigues you
More