wormhat
28 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wormhat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I fucking hate cilantro.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for it to be over.
Sleeping in.
Collapsing in on myself like a dying star.
Netflix is a huge part of my life.
I’m really good at
Making babies smile.
Being on time.
Taking a hint.
Making things grow.
Petting cats.
Alone time.
Making cannabutter.
Chilling out dogs when it rains.
The first things people usually notice about me
People don't notice me. People have seriously sat on me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only movie I have ever seen is What About Bob.

Kids in the Hall, Trailer Park Boys, Mr. Show, Peep Show, Twin Peaks, The Office, MST3K, An Idiot Abroad, Arrested Development, Ideal, Bob's Burgers, Veep, Curb

Ween, Melvins, Ted Leo/Pharmacists,Talking Heads, Candlemass, Yes, Eels, Piebald, The Thermals, Alkaline Trio, Deerhunter, Bongripper, D4

I'm on a pretty strict diet of Lexapro and trail mix.
The six things I could never do without
1. Clean sheets
2. Marijuana
3. Kitty cats
4. Puppy buddies
5. Breakfast tacos
6. Episodes of TV shows where a girl gets her period for the first time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What a baby named Bruce would look like.
When/how Hulk Hogan is going to kill himself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a Frasier marathon.
Passing out around 10:30.
You should message me if
You like fucking fat girls.
More