35Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in St Pete, went away to college and then lived in Amsterdam and Shanghai, now back to hurricane land. I like to talk, watch sports, and work on the space tourism consulting business I am developing. Space tourism--its for people who enjoy pina coladas and walking in the rain, except on the moon.
What I’m doing with my life
I supervise 16 people at my job in the legal industry. Yes, I'm a lawyer. No, I don't sue people, on earth or elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Travelling. Getting myself into and out of unusual situations in different places, preferably where I know no one and don't speak the language. (Its more fun that way). Trivia nights (I was on Jeopardy! a while back). I'm also funny as hell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a very adventurous eater, especially after my time in Shanghai. I insist that the animals be dead when I eat them, though.

I read a lot, mainly history. A visit to Gettysburg and Antietam
earlier this year prompted me to re-read Shelby Foote's Civil War Trilogy.
Six things I could never do without
Good company with nice food and good talk, power, my elderly always desperate for attention housecat, books, Gator sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
smacking down my enemies in court, the trip to Asia I'm planning next year, whether the Gators will be any good this year
On a typical Friday night I am
out at happy hour/dinner/Rays game/theatre
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've convinced my six year old niece that she needs a pet goat in her backyard to advance to first grade
You should message me if
You have a goat to give to my niece! Or if you want to experience my awesomeness in the flesh
The two of us