wrangler_boots
23 Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wrangler_boots
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi i am larry and i am a 20 year old country boy. I currently live n work on ahorse ranch in raleigh north carolina. I have bad luck with gf and looking for tht one girl who likes me for who i am one who dont mibd i travel som much. I also went to high tech centeral fir marine mechanics.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a hirse ranch to one day own my own ranch
I’m really good at
Training horses riding horses in western pleasure shows. I also am good at working ln boats n trucks n being a cowboy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well i have been told tht o am one of the few true cowboys aroubd tht know how to treat a girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music- country- jason aldean toby keith colt ford tim mcgraw
food- fish - deer- gator - steak
shows- espn
The six things I could never do without
my tuck
my horse
my shotgun
my boots
my wrangler jeans
my fishing pole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how it is gonna come through in the future. And if i still am gonna be riding horses n own my own horse ranch
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling on the farm probably saddling up a horse and go ride spend most my time by my self since i dont have alot of friends since i travel so much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i love me a country girl
You should message me if
you wanna hang out go to movies or just chill
More