39 Wrocław, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a chemist. At least, I was educated to become one, that'd be more honest to say. I'm still in the science stuff a bit, though. My favourite free time activities: inline skating, biking, skiing, dancing. It doesn't mean I am very good at any of them, I do it for fun. Don't like staying at home for too long. I also enjoy reading from time to time, usually at weekends' nights when I don't have to work the next morning.

Mam 32 lata, mieszkam we Wrocławiu. Z wykształcenia jestem chemikiem i prawie że pracuję w swoim zawodzie. Jestem dość aktywny, lubię jeździć na rolkach, rowerze, łyżwach, nartach, spędzać czas ze swoją dziewczyną (kiedy tylko Ją poznam ;). Czytam głównie fantastykę, cenię sobie rodzinę, to do niej przważnie zwracam się w razie kłopotów. Myślę o sobie raczej jak o kimś małomównym, choć mogę się mylić.

I am active, into science, and ..
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing extraordinary, usual stuff. From time to time trying new things in a search of the answer to the vital question: what could that be that suits you the best?
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Really, no clue here. Or, that I'm a guy, I guess. That must be it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite genres: SF, fantasy. Authors: Gaiman, Pratchett, P. H. Dick, A. Sapkowski, D. Simons, Orson S. Card. Occasionally, also trying to enjoy mainstream literature.
The six things I could never do without
Possibility to admire, think, get drunk or otherwise stunned, getting involved in sexual activities, other consciousnesses, preferably ones I love, like or admire (certainly in that order). Certainly not it that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- if I should or rather not
- childhood, brains, and kids
- curious shifts in our understanding of the concept of property
- friendship
- very small and very large numbers
- buttocks
- borders
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do sometimes do it.
You should message me if
you are a girl and you think despite all the discrepancies in our personalities mentioned above we could find a ground for a mutual understanding. Or better, attraction to each other.