wstalbs
24 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wstalbs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
21 year old from Essex & just started working in London. Thought I'd give this online dating a crack & just see what happens! Give me a message if you feel like chatting!
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from Portsmouth University. Working at RLAM in Liverpool Street, although hoping to one day become a sports writer. A Chelsea fan who's a season ticket holder, I also love watching American sports such as American Football & Basketball.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and giving advice. I'll always be honest with people, don't see the point in beating around the bush.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy going, carefree & can talk about almost any subject in detail. I also can't resist making sarcastic comments every few minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Will Ferrell film, All the Disney & Pixar films, The Departed, The Godfather, Gladiator, American Gangster, The Dark Knight, LOTR Trilogy, Titanic, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Team America, Harry Potter.

The Sopranos, Lost, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Friends, Walking Dead, The Office, Peep Show.

Kanye West, Bastille, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Eminem, Jay-Z, Oasis, The Killers
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, Chelsea, music, films & air (ha).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time with my mates down the pub or just generally socialising. If not that, a night in watching films & eating junk food!
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humour!
More