wtfschaef
28 Cicero, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wtfschaef
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college student who signed up due to boredom. I enjoy life and don't take it seriously yet. I just want a partner in crime to join on haphazard adventures, or even just some one to hang out with.

I am Human, Male, and Breathing
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for journalism and international relations, but right now I'm just taking advantage of not having any serious responsibilities. I'm graduating soon so that'll be fun. For right now though, I'll be down in DC for the summer. Eventually I'd like to go to Law School.
I’m really good at
running, biking, bridge jumping, skiing, spelunking, free form falling, Maybe other things too, Haven't taken stock recently
The first things people usually notice about me
Beats me, I don't ask people I meet that. I am a little quiet at first I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Where Do I even start, everything from The Beatles to Ghostface Killah. As long as it's not country or really poppy I probably don't mind it. Some favorites are David Bowie, Queen, Lou Reed, Velvet Underground, Jay Reatard, King Khan, Bloody Beetroots, Benny Benassi, Pink Floyd, the lists goes on really

Books:
The Heart of Darkness
Catch 22
Childhood's End
1984
On the Road
Naked Lunch
etc.

Movies: Apocalypse Now, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, Snatch, Requiem for a Dream, Casablanca, etc.

Food: Most anything
The six things I could never do without
Internets
Sleep
Food
Books
Music
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, reality?
On a typical Friday night I am
could be anywhere, But usually I either like to get some beers and start a small party, or go out to the bars and find one there, though sometimes slower nights are fun too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not
You should message me if
If you feel like it, I can be bad at messaging back, but I'm working on it
More