wulong32
31 Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wulong32
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am super easy going. I would say I lean 3/4 introvert 1/4 extrovert. I can stay in OR go out, I like to go with the flow. I am looking for something easy in a relationship. Something that isn't a project and feels right. I have had a couple long distance relationships recently and they are awful. I would like to find some local, that would be a nice change.
What I’m doing with my life
Bought a house recently, big bucket list item achieved. There are still lots I want to do with it, just time and money. Going to the gym very regularly. I used to be in fairly good shape and then I fell out somewhat but I am going back again strong for the last couple months. It is important to me and work of course, always work.
I’m really good at
Electronics/technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor I would probably say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big reader and fan of movies and I like music from the 60's until now just depends.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Gadgets, Relax time, The gym, and lots of other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I think to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, hittin the hole in the wall or at home kicking my feet up trying to forget about the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shy.
You should message me if
you are serious about actually having a face to face interaction at some point, this only goes so far.
More