wuppidu
44Friedrichshain, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wuppidu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Talkative. Or silently. In any case uncomplicated, witty, polite - but personally. Good in reading (and handling) people, all ages (from 0 to 99).

Besides: Dislike pets and mountains - love birds and the sea. The only stores I use are bookstores and I prefer walking and bicycling, but.. ok, roadtrips are great. Enjoy watching movies without popcorn, clubbing in the "SchokoLaden"-Style, visiting temples with modern art, the Tuesday lunch concert, theatre in the old shakespeare style... and being home!
What I’m doing with my life
Living in my small lovely gardenatelier in Berlin, thinking, dreaming, reading, watching the birds, working, dancing, cooking - sharing thoughts, food, beamerprojections and closeness with friends.

OR being on the move, docking (as a consultant and trainer, social issues) in different professional worlds or seeing friends & families.
I’m really good at
Having warm hands. Telling storys. Making people smile or laugh. Enjoying life. Enjoying kissing. Living with little stuff. Being indepent. Winning ludo!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My laughter. My (clear) view.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hustvedt. Frisch. Murakami. Roy. Bànk. Nin. Penny. Camus, Kureishi. Kerr. Carre. And: Pu the bear v Mein heimliches Auge ( to read aloud.. )
Soderbergh. Fincher. Sorkin. Wenders. Wheedon. Anderson ..
Gore. Kruder. Pink Floyd. Amok. Candelilla. who made who ..
Still curious for everything to eat. most important: It´s warm!
Six things I could never do without
Pocketknife (with corkscrew). Blanket. Paper & Pen. Books & Newspaper. Condoms. Beamer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Roles and masks. Emotions and culture, Lust and intimacy. Women, men, privileges, freedom, power and how to get a handle on religion, men domination and facism, worldwide. NVC. TCI. Migration. Digital and gender topics...
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying being alone - or being together, mostly private. I prefer - freelancerluxus - empty cinemas, museums, clubs and bars.. in the middle of the week..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"Elephantierer" since youth days.. still love to twist nipples, and to bite, above all in the neck.. live DS&SM, but in a (very humorous creative) Switch/Queer/Tantraversion..
You should message me if
you´re a clever and confident woman, a feminist, witty, promisk or kinky - in a way. And you love flirting, chatting (in german/english) and walking around, exploring the cultural sides of the city..
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion