30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised and schooled in Texas -- clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose, y'all. Still in love with NYC after all these years. By day I run PR for a handful of tech companies and consumer lifestyle brands. By night I'm on the hunt for nachos and/or spicy tequila cocktails.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a PR agency that specializes in tech/business media relations for innovative tech startups and lifestyle brands.

Sometimes that involves crashing the United Nations with Colonel Sanders: http://ti.me/6HVxCd or helping break the world record for most grilled cheeses consumed in a minute: http://ti.me/1FYe4Q8
I’m really good at
Falling down the Wikipedia rabbit hole, starting conversations with strangers, arriving exactly 5 mins late, closet organization
The six things I could never do without
- Bulleit on the rocks
- Long runs on the West Side Highway
- Spotify
- Chain restaurants, I'm looking at you Olive Garden and Chili's (I'm from Texas...sorry I'm not sorry)
- The eucalyptus towels at Equinox
On a typical Friday night I am
Crossing off a new place from my to-do list. Or binge-watching Netflix, which is kind of the same thing, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That time I accidentally got cornrows for my sophomore homecoming dance. Also, I'm kind of scared of little people. Except for Peter Dinklage from Game of Thrones. That guy rules.
You should message me if
You want to teach me a new cooking technique. You love what you do. You want to go on an adventure and make some trouble along the way.

Bonus points if you could eat Mexican food for every meal and/or live in downtown Manhattan.

I tend to gravitate towards runners, eldest sons, and guys who are on good terms with their exes.