ww-lai
36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ww-lai
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is a long shot, but i'd like to try for the first time. I've been living in the bay area for 10 years, Basicially i'm just looking for someone around my age, who i can spend some quality times and share some common interests.

I grow up in Hk moved here since high school. I am college educated, well traveled and working professional, don't smoke, don't drink and no drugs. I love traveling, [[shopping, [[walking in the city, [[eating, dinning, cooking, baking, movies, cuddling, talking about whatever, chatting etc...

I am sweet, kind, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
cooking, sleeping, working, being a good dog owner and traveling
I’m really good at
Cooking for my family and friends

Finding pleasure and contentment in simple things

Managing my finances
The first things people usually notice about me
happy smile with a sleepy eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
chocolate/ sweet/ dessert

family

PTO, so I can travel

Ranch 99

GPS I get lost all the time

my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i'm gonna have or cooking for dinner... yea, again, i'm a fatass!
On a typical Friday night I am
eating/ cooking or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I'm a pretty nice guy; its hard to describe myself purely on an online profile. Conversation is so much nicer =)

My secret vice is dessert. Especially chococlate, ice-cream, light cheese cake...my best friends know not to stand between me and them, but I am willing to share. ;p
You should message me if
serious

LTR minded
More