wwecrow
34 Parkville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wwecrow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good ole' Scot at heart.
I try to enjoy everything life has to offer.
I'm into Amusement Parks, board games, card games, and video gaming.
I like to play sports. My favorites are baseball,soccer,football,and bowling
I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, but I can also hold a serious conversation as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working for Saks Fifth Ave Dist. Center in Aberdeen.
I have many plans and goals in life, my kids always come first.
I’m really good at
Cooking & Video Gaming
Trying to be funny
Being a father
Board / Card Games
Sports
Shooting a rifle with 100% accuracy
The first things people usually notice about me
Empathetic
Loving
Caring
Humorous
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook
I enjoy a good horror book or two
Love music from the 40's to the 80's and some of todays hits
as well as country.
DUCK DYNASTY
The six things I could never do without
Family - esp my kids
Midnight (cat)
Love
Respect
Busch Gardens Williamsburg
I spend a lot of time thinking about
True love and if I'll ever have it

My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to have down time.
Game night / video games / etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very soft forgiving heart
You should message me if
A: You find anything in my profile interesting
B: You have a kind loving heart
C: You have any or all of the same interests as me
More