31Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, what the hell is up with all the "straight men" looking at my profile? Starting to freak me out a little. I can understand if your profile said "bi" or "gay" or "bi-curious" but this is pretty damn strange.

I can be pretty shy at first, but not always, it really does depend on a lot of things. If we just click then I'm not really shy at all, other times, its hard to get me to talk for a little bit.

I'm not always the nicest person, but I try to be nice until given a reason not to be. I love music, animals, and the outdoors, but I'm not good with groups of people most of the time. Small groups of friends is better for me.

I've got a type of humor most don't always understand, I'm very sarcastic.

I grew up being a geek, playing things like D&D with my dad and older brother, as well as other games like magic and such. I'm still a geek and always will be, but real life takes priority over games.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to start up a little vending, travelling around to random fairs and festivals and selling things like Kilts, Sarongs, and Metaphysical items.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, I do my best to bring a smile to peoples faces
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm wearing a kilt, after that, my long hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R.A. Salvator's Drizzt novels are my favorite books

I love Airwolf it will always be my favorite show

Movies, I've got a few, but truth be told, my favorite movie is A Walk to Remember >.> I'm a big softy

As for music, I love a good variety. I grew up on country, and I still love it, deep down I'm a good ole country boy, but I also listen to classic rock, and new rock. My favorite band is Within Temptation, a rock band from the Netherlands.
Six things I could never do without
Music, books, my pets, family, and good friends, I only need 5 things :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future mostly, I mean I'm 25, gotta figure out what I'm going to be doing with myself in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work I work third shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat's name is Hippo.

you want more private than that? Get to know me.
You should message me if
You're not completely shallow, can hold a conversation that we're both interested in, and not about to cause me drama
The two of us