wyman90
26 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wyman90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently graduated from IUPUI's M.A. Program. Graduated from IU Bloomington in 2013. GO HOOSIERS!!! My degrees are in anthropology, human biology, and philanthropic studies and nonprofit management. I love going to the bars and being with friends. Travel is my greatest passion. I can't wait until I can go abroad again!
What I’m doing with my life
I will be starting my PhD in the fall. Currently I live in Indianapolis but I am always traveling near Louisville and Bloomington. I am not a natural city boy but I am loving it so far.

My goals are to obtain my Phd in Anthropology and Higher Education and Student Affairs. What can I say I never want to leave college!!!
I’m really good at
Loving all things IU
Cooking
Telling cheesy jokes
Going out with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jurassic Park
Write it when I'm gone
The Hunger Games
Harry Potter
Mrs. Doubtfire
All things Dane Cook
The six things I could never do without
Family
iPhone
Friends
Traveling
Ambition
Car? Or reunions of Roseanne? (It's a tie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would like I achieve my phd in and what I would like do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at:
The bar
Movies
Dinners
Parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am secretly prepping my cousins and nephews to all go to Indiana University. I hope to someday send my whole family there...
You should message me if
You want to know more. I like those that are independent and outgoing.
More