35 Diamond Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Chris. I'd say I'm a pretty unique guy who can entertain, hold a great conversation, and make you laugh. I love sarcasm, but it really doesn't come across well in text so I'll go ahead and try not to use any here.

I have serious goals and I'm on my way to achieving those goals. I own a beer and wine making supply store, and I love what I do! There's nothing more gratifying than making a good batch of beer and bringing it to a bbq to share with friends and family. Especially when it's a hit! I love going to the river, bbqing with friends (I can make some killer smoked ribs), playing music with friends, and of course hanging out brewing a batch of my latest homebrew. I'm also a musician. I love writing music. Mostly metal, acoustic songs, and electronic poppy dance stuff. I sing, play guitar, and most importantly hold it down with some groovy bass lines.

I'm looking for a cute girl with a great personality. Someone who wants to share in this experience of life. I'd like to have someone who is willing to grow together and learn from each others opinions and experiences, but also make new experiences in the process. If you like beer that is a plus. If you like to play music or sing, that is also awesome. Not required, but awesome. Yes I will open doors for you, pay for your dinner and treat you like a lady should be treated. I'm not looking to jump into anything too deep, but if the right person comes along I am totally ready to go deeper. If you want to know more then you'll have to get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a business, rockin out in my band, and taking care of my beautiful little girl. Brewing beer is one of my favorite hobbies.
I’m really good at
Bass guitar, being a friend, being a Dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll say my eyes or smile. People don't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly educational stuff. Homebrewing books. History. Business.

Movies: pulp fiction, montey python and the holy grail, the dark knight, Halloween 2

TV: sopranos, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, Dexter, Master Chef, Iron Chef America

Music: I don't listen to a lot of music, but when I do I like stuff that challenges me. Makes me think. I like jazz fusion, brutal metal (not the new metalcore stuff), good vocal arrangements, odd rhythms. Pantera, Meshuggah, Primus, Mr. Bungle, Dillinger Escape Plan, Between the Burried and Me, Miles Davis. Kinda all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My friends
My bass
My homebrew
My family
My dog Dude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beer recipes
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin' it with my awesome daughter. Watching movies, cooking, or chillin' with friends. Oh yeah. I'll be having a few good beers.
You should message me if
You love good conversation and would like to meet a motivated guy to have some great times with.