57 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Texas, I've lived in LA for 18 years. I am a pretty open-minded person. I love going out to movies, the more independent the better. I like going to art openings and museums. I love all kinds of food especially Korean BBQ. I take a lot of pictures and enjoy walks especially on the beach. I am a church goer but not a fundamentalist or conservative. I have taken improv comedy classes and enjoy seeing improv. I can ride a horse and love animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Several things. Let's talk about it.
I’m really good at
Cooking and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and good speling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of detective and legal stories. I also like "Jane Eyre".
I love film. (I've directed 7 short films, many industrial films and worked on a number of independent projects.) Casablanca, Godfather and Godfather 2 and too many independent films to list.
My music tastes include everything from Elvis Costello to Zeppelin to Beethoven.
I love all kinds of food especially asian and french cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
Knowledge and Education
A Great Backrub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A good topic for date number 2.
You should message me if
You want good conversation and more...