36Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 31 year old born and raised in Denver. I had lived in and around Denver my entire life. I was raised kind of old fashion as both my parents met in Catholic High School and have been together ever since. I have an Associate's Degree in General Studies graduating Magna Cum Laude. I am also a Certified Broadcaster. I write philosophy books on economics, spirituality, politics, and science, and I am in the process of getting my first book published. Even as I am born a Catholic, I study every faith and philosophy I come in contact with with mutual interest. I have a boxer named Zeke who is like my child.
What I’m doing with my life
I am making music and writing philosophy. My books are what society makes of them...
I’m really good at
English, science, economics, politics, and philosophy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my size and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything non-fiction in what I read and my fiction in what I watch. I listen to rock, metal, and hardcore music. My favorite movies include 300, Harold and Kumar, and Star Wars. My favorite food is Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, dog, computer, music, and knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Economics, spirituality, politics, and science.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home or at a party drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fear being around large groups of people I don't know, a.k.a. agoraphobia.
You should message me if
You are open to new horizons and trains of thought. I am very philosophical, message me if you can keep a good conversation while maintaining a good sense of humor. I have a sense of humor like no other.
The two of us