x728x
32 Goshen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
x728x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple man. I like women, especially dark haired; and food, especially breakfast. And occasionally a good, clean, crisp IPA.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it.
I’m really good at
Being an awesome guy.
And fishing.
And tasting craft beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My flat butt, my hundred facial expressions, or my very serious look when I'm really joking. Seeiously, I have no idea. You tell me. If we meet the first thing you should say is what you noticed first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't read much
Movies: Enjoy most movies
Shows: Family Guy, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, Masterchef, various drama shows, documentaries, science and nature shows, and lots lots more.
Music: I like most music: Rock, Oldies, Country, (some) Rap
Food: MMMMMMM FOOD
The six things I could never do without
I can sacrifice anything if I have to, but if I had to choose:
Phone
Internet/mostly google
Fishing
Friends
Food
Sleep
^^^Not in any particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, especially guy stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever the night brings; sometimes out with friends somewhere, might be a bonfire, golfing, fishing, watching a movie, playing a game. I also like to spend time at home with the right company. I am usually working though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have this profile
You should message me if
..............
More