44 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Allen I am 40 yrs , divorced has 17yr old son lives out of state, i just got out of a serious relationship with a woman who has stomped over my heart. I am looking for someone just to hang and get to know who knows it might lead to something in the future. I love to have fun and hang out whether it be just relaxing and taking in a movie or going out for a night on the town.
I am very intelligent, loving, kind, loyal and with a quick sense of humor to turn any bad day around.
things i like to do
*Out door enthusiast (fishing, swimming, hunting)
*Love working with my hands on automobiles
*gaming/video games/Pool/bowling/building RC models
*I love to cook whether it be inside or outdoors
*listening to music
* I love to be romantic
*more to come
if i interest you give me holler at jeffa85at gmail
we will see from there
Perfect Match someone who is honest sincere loving passionate caring likes to sit at home watch movies and cuddle ,or go outplay pool or anything out doors someone who knows what they want out of life isn't afraid of new things . can spend time together . i like woman isn't afraid of getting her hands dirty either working car or putting worm on hook
What I’m doing with my life
nothing yet let you know when it happens
I’m really good at
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My other interests lye in movies (horror, Zombies, tasteful Comedy's.
The six things I could never do without
family romance, star gazing, fishing, zombie movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i am going to be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home or fishing or out playing pool or gaming
You should message me if
if you like to chat or zombie flixs