xAshley90x
26 Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xAshley90x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Ashley. I'm a little shy at first, but I soon open up. I know everyone says they're easy-going, but I really am. I'm always up for anything and am not confrontational. I love to laugh, and sometimes I say the most random things. I'm a great friend, and believe loyalty is important.
What I’m doing with my life
I took general studies at New Mexico University. Now working on getting my pilot's license for small air crafts. Currently, I'm working at a doggy daycare.
In the long run I aim to get an additional license to be a commercial charter pilot.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long blonde hair and my eyes change color green/blue/grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a big reader, but when I do, I like thrillers and mysteries.

I'm a huge movie buff! I love action, comedy, thrillers, and sci-fi. To name a few favorites: Boondocks Saints, Transformers, Taken, Super Troopers, and Star Trek (movie, not series).

Favorite TV Shows: Criminal Minds, NCIS, Lost Girl, and Law & Order SVU (Before Stabler left).

As for music, I am a huge country fan, but I also enjoy rock and hip-hop.

Foods: Italian, Chinese, or to be more specific, chicken parm., spaghetti, lemon chicken, and general's chicken. Basically, I like chicken. I also eat salad A LOT!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Ice Coffee
4. My car (My freedom)
5. Dogs
6. food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Taking things one day at a time. I figure the best has yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out of work and then hanging out with friends or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on a public website. It's called private for a reason.
You should message me if
I'm really into country guys. It's an added bonus if you are tall and have a dog! :)
More