36Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a country boy from upstate New York who now lives in the city because of the career path I chose.

A down to earth guy who likes to have fun and really enjoys laughing. Whether it is sarcasm or jokes, it doesn't matter to me. I am personable and know how to hold my own in a room full of people i have never met. I am the complete opposite of the wallflower profile.

I extremely enjoy sports, specifically football, college basketball, baseball and soccer.

I can have just as much fun on the couch at night as I can at a bar, a movie, a coffee shop, or at dinner. I am open to almost anything and am very open minded.

I love the outdoors and will do almost anything in them. There is no more of a peaceful and relaxing place to spend time.

I am also a firm believer that most sporting events should either start with, or end with, a nice cold beer.

I am not above, and often do, hold the door when a women walks through, along with opening a car door for a female. I was raised in an "old school" fashion and will always be that way,
What I’m doing with my life
A professional in the IT field for over 10 years. Currently have a daughter who is 8 and lives near by. I currently attend college one night a week but aside from that most of my time is spent relaxing with my dog and doing whatever.
I’m really good at
sarcasm, humor, pool, anything outdoors, arguments and debates, trivia, various sports, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, at least that what everyone says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows are anything cooking related, police drama's, and of course football.

As far as music goes I am pretty open to almost everything. I grew up an 80's baby so i LOVE that music. I also really like country, rap, hip hop, alternative, rock and roll, and oldies.

When it comes to food, I don't even know where to start. If it is Italian, Mexican, American, French, Thai, or Chinese, I'm usually jumping feet first. I love food and will try almost anything.
Six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: My dog
3: Food
4: DVR, to many things on at once
5: My car
6: Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, life, news, a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am meeting some friends for happy hour or hitting up a sports game at a various bar. Some times though it is nice to lounge and not do a damn thing except relax after a busy work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You ask I will tell...more than like likely anyway
You should message me if
You are not looking for a one night stand.
The two of us