27Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello!!!! Short and Simple, you can call me Dan (the man). I'm 23 and currently living in Casper, Wyoming. I moved here 11 months ago from Holland, Michigan after accepting a job as a Wind Turbine Technician. Ive been through all the college BS, spent a lot of money jumping between schools for 2 years. Then I discovered the wind industry and thought it suited me best. All I know is I can't sit in an office, i just like that I'm doing something that will benefit the environment which is nice since I do have the mindset of an environmental activist. I graduated from Hamiltoin High School in 2009 where i played soccer, swam, and ran track and field (along with club soccer year round). I love being outdoors. I will do anything from mountain biking, hiking, backpacking, camping, skydiving, snowboarding, skiing, etc....... the list goes on. I really love adventures. I am also very active, i do crossfit on a daily basis and like to run. Just throwing it out there, I'm not your typical asshole guy.

I am:
-a thrill seeker
-pretty shy
-an animal lover
-very active, love being outside
-a vegan because I disagree with how animals are treated in this horrible society, becoming vegan is the best thing that has ever happened to me
-crazy... and know how to have a good time
-a neat freak
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently "living to work" like everyone else in the world. I would like to change that in possibly a couple years. Getting out into the real world (becoming a vegan/working in the most corrupt industry "power generation $$$$$") has made me realize how corrupt society actual is and its very depressing to see. People say they want to travel and explore the world once they retire, but that never happens, plus what fun is it to do it when your old? As time goes on I will slowly develop a plan, but I'm going to live in the moment while I can, hopefully..... it would only work best if i met someone that thinks the same. My future is going to be an adventure or at least i hope it will be. If this sounds like you, doing it with a partner would be a bonus ;)

-Not a big fan of make up.
-I'd prefer someone that could keep up with me physically.
- I still like to relax, watch a movie, play a game.
-Cuteness is my weakness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Your cool.
The two of us