28Redding, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old and living in Redding CA. Im attending school at IOT to get my pharmacy technician license. I am a single mom to a beautiful 1 year old girl. My life is pretty busy but it would be nice to share it with someone else. I'm looking for an old school gentlemen, many people say chivalrys dead but I don't think so!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm graduating from school in July then will be working full time! Although I'm a busy person, I'm looking for my partner in crime, best friend and soul mate. I'm new to the dating sites but where I'm at in my life has made it hard to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. I have a big heart and I care about people a lot. I like to make people smile and I know how to have a good time! I'm also really good at being a mom :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of the nice things about being me is that I love to try new things! I like all different types of food, music and movies. Mexican food and action movies would have to be some of my favorites though.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging at home with friends or family.
You should message me if
You are a good person wanting to make a new friend or possibly something more.
The two of us