27 Warsaw, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Came back to Poland after finishing studies, with intention of spending some time with family, resetting my self and figuring my next move. In the mean time I work and enjoy life.

Apparently INTJ (for those who like this kind of thing).
What I’m doing with my life
Sailing or trekking when I have a few days free of work. Otherwise training (gym, traditional jiu jitsu and started some indoor wall climbing) and doing personal programming projects.
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know, don't care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have favorites but I enjoy:

Books: Fantasy (Tolkien, Martin, Jordan, Gemmell, etc) and traveling (Sailing and Mountaineering)

Movies: Depends on the mood I'm in.

Shows (ones that are still running, might miss a few): Supernatural, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Person of Interest, American Horror Story, The Mentalist, Castle, Doctor Who. Oh, and Anime.

Music: Power/Celtic/Symphonic/Heavy Metal. Disclaimer: not a metalhead. Lately classical is starting to creep in.

Food: Medium-rare beef steak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, playing games, reading books, programming, training (no particular order or preference). Once in a while pub or cinema.