xdrayuuhpoohx
23Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xdrayuuhpoohx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrea (andre-uh). I'm 23 years old, and I was born and raised in South Jersey. I now live in North Carolina. I am just a laid back person that loves to laugh and experience life. Looking but not out searching lol. If you would like to get to know me or just wanna talk just send a message or hit me up on instagram: aboul or snapchat: ay_letsboul
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated community college and now on the road to get my bachelor's. Trying to make a good name for myself.
I’m really good at
First impressions, singing, dancing, being awkward, being goofy, having fun, math, writing papers..
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot for no reason sometimes and I'm really friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Lovely Bones-Alice Sebold
Bruiser- Neal Shusterman
Go Ask Alice- Anonymous
Iris Johansson
James Patterson
Favorite Movie: Law Abiding Citizen, Memoirs of a Geishia, Book of Eli, Anything sci-fi
Favorite Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, Nat Geo Wild, BBC America, Forensic Files, Investigation Discovery, etc.
Favorite Music: I like it all but R&B Soul would be my favorite
Favorite Food: Everything!
Six things I could never do without
family
friends
cellphone
music
food
clothes

:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching movies, hanging out with friends, going out or studying..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't like feet, my own or others.
You should message me if
You can hold a meaningful conversation.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion