36 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just thought that maybe now is the time. It seems to me that looking for a partner in crime draws in small time criminals... but I'm looking for people that see bigger pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
I've gone through a few career changes but currently am a software developer. Went to law school in Chicago and worked as a lawyer there for a few years before moving to St. Lou and switching gears and then recently took an opportunity for actually cross through the gateway and head westward.
I’m really good at
I used to be really into traveling long distances on foot at a slow pace. I've run a couple marathons and a lot of half marathons, but the last one was a while ago. I'm trying to get back into it this year. I did one sprint triathlon a while back and found out I don't really understand swimming at all, so it'd be nice to fix that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last fiction book I read was Master and Commander, and I'm currently reading Silence.

Last movie I saw in theaters was probably Star Wars Episode VII. I do really like watching movies at the theater, just haven't been going very often lately.

Last live show I went to see was Miike Snow. My top played songs for 2016 on Spotify has Gary Clark Jr, Kurt Vile, Kaki King, Sturgill Simpson, Lupe Fiasco, Bob Dylan, David Allen Coe, Pinegrove, and Beck to name a few. I'm listening to the Traveling Wilburys as I write this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now Forest Room 5 is probably my favorite place for happy hour; any day of the week.
You should message me if
So that's the surface. Like any profile on here, you're gonna at least have to dip your toes in to test the water, or you could just dive in.