xeta
32 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xeta
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
WARNING: THIS PAGE IS COMPLEX. For proper viewing, rotate your computer into the fourth dimension.

Contains multitudes (ungrammatical stream-of-consciousness to follow): Real Adult(tm), Shit Together(tm), Life Goals(tm), and yet with a Frivolous Streak(tm). Punsmithery, bookwormery, hiking, climbing, socialist and social justice ally, game-jamming, math, drawing comics, mining-your-profile-for-new-authors-to-read-read-read, NPR, chess, more music please, sex-positive, NASA-positive, dinosaurs, squids, grimpoteuthis, curry, morning-person, tea-time, etc, fixing bikes, and etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Game designer and computer programmer. Born in Cleveland, gestated in Pittsburgh, hatched in San Francisco, and recently transplanted to LA; climber in the morning, maker during the day, and reader *aaaaaall night*.
I’m really good at
Computing tips in my head. Brewing tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
Scars from an old cycling accident. Pink Hair. Or is it green hair? New Tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. I'm currently reading "Mr. Pye" by Mervyn Peake. Save the rest for a conversation?
The six things I could never do without
Books, Internets, Bananas, My #1 Sibling, Tea, and Wildlife Documentaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Objet petit a. What my dog-roommates are dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on projects. Playing Splatoon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm teaching myself bass guitar and accordion.

STATUS REPORT
Bass: adolescent-without-lessons awful.
Accordion: not totally embarrassed practicing around my neighbors.
You should message me if
You like thunderstorms. You're Imperator-Furiosa.
More