25 Tracy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Justin.

I'm a 23 year old college student studying business and criminal justice. I'm also currently working 2 jobs.

I put family before everything.

I'm Irish and proud of it!

I was born and raised in California.

I can't live without baseball, beer, boxing, camping, hiking, Jameson, Jiu Jitsu, motocross, Muay Thai, shooting, working out. Yes, I am a gym rat. And most of all, my awesome yellow lab, Riley.

Want to know more? Message me!

Kik: xjustin_91x
Instagram & snap chat: xjustin1991x
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school full time, working 2 full time jobs, and pursuing a career in Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, sports...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my awesome personality, or my extraordinary sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-American Sniper
-Lest We Forget
-None Braver

-Act of Valor
-End of Watch
-The Ringer
-Step Brothers

-Big Bang Theory
-Blue Bloods
-Chicago Fire
-The Following
-Ghost Hunters
-How I Met Your Mother
-The Office
-Rookie Blue
-Walking Dead
-Inside Combat Rescue

-Dr. Dre
-Johnny Cash
-Keith Urban
-Mac Miller
-Rise Against
-Swedish House Mafia
-Three Days Grace
-Wiz Khalifa

The six things I could never do without
-My dog
-My family
-My IPhone
-My sanity
-The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living the present, preparing for the future, and remembering the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, working, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to make people laugh uncontrollably.
You should message me if
You enjoy candle lit dinners, long walks on the beach...
You know...
All that romantic shit...

Just kidding!
Message me if you're interested or want to know more.