27 Binghamton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im tiffany i dress more like a guy no pacific style, like to be out side, romatic do diffrent things go places i have my lience but no car and hate to drive got issues but i work do it great get commplaments all the time boss of whole mall husband and wife commpliment to because of custmers :)) i treat every one with respect try do one good deed aday help others manners but we all have our days love animals lookken for long term/soul mate sick of youngins and playing i always been more settle down i dont drink smoke or drugs i love my family and my dog fav color red i have mohalk ahair but do diffrent stuff to it all the time depends on day how i feel if wanna know more ask im looken for country/girly girl and like me for me everything im caring, loving, have feeling but like to do out side stuff, heart likes to love to soon people change after awhile (ex's) cuz ic ant help it at times because i care and that how i am i get lil clingly but rather be a little then dont care means u dont love them yes im single idc who u friends are or out u hang with just let me know so i know i dont hide things im honest
What I’m doing with my life
working,enjoying family ,thinking about about my future
I’m really good at
my job :)) my hair
The first things people usually notice about me
my lips, my hair, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
,horror,mystery,rock 92.5,chines rock punk anything really
The six things I could never do without
my family
my dog
my job
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future will i find my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
landry, chill try to go out, or relax at home going places depends how i feel
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
your intersted