24Eindhoven, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 year old passionate dancer. On my free time, i currently dance latin, go to the gym, run and train, play the piano, videogames, movies, series, youtube, reading a book or listening to one and going to the movies with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Technology manager of a company in Waalre
I’m really good at
petting dogs and eating fruit salads
The first things people usually notice about me
my dashing good looks and uncanny wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Series: Suits, Game of Thrones, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Hannibal, The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Family guy, South park, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Vikings and a big list of anime :P
Favorite Books: Hunger games Trilogy, Maze Runner Trillogy(if it's not a trilogy or more i probably won't read it :P )
Favorite Movies: All super hero movies, all Hayao Miyazaki and Studio Ghibli movies :D Scary Movie 1-4, Saw, Harry Potter, Star Wars, everything Disney etc etc ^^
Favorite Food: Meat, fries, pizza and desserts! :D
Favorite Dessert: White chocolate and blueberry cheesecake :3
Music: Anything. As long as it sound cool or has a nice melody i'll listen to it. From Beethoven's Tempest Sonata to Vivir mi Vida to electro house.
Latest band i'm listening to: Panic at the disco
Clothing: Hugo Boss, Esprit, Tommy Hilfiger
Six things I could never do without
desserts (huge sweet tooth)
games and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
embarrassing things i did in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging in with my hamster, exercising, kickboxing or out for a run. I usually go out on Thursdays to dance latin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like cacao. White and milk chocolate is muy bueno though!
You should message me if
you have hands and know words
The two of us