28Bayonne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey whats up my names Kamil I just finished school in Boston for HVAC and I am now a certified HVAC Technician. I like to hang out with friends, watch and play all types of sports, im a huge NY GIANTS, NJ Nets, NY Yankees, NJ Devils fan and love going to the games when I have a chance. I also go to the gym monday through friday religiously but I am no juicehead beleive me I am just trying to get into shape and be healthy, going to the beach is also very good I am a very adventurous person and love doing new things and having a great time whether it is going out to a club sometimes or just sitting home on a friday night cuddling and watching a movie. I am 100% Polish and damn proud of it. And by no means am I a fake person, so I'm going to keep it short and simple im a really cool laid back dude looking for that special girl that is down to earth and has goals and has her life together, and also very family oriented because I am definately a family type of guy and love my family to death.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a HVAC Technician working full time
I’m really good at
Sports im really competitive and sports are definately my thing, im also good at working out at the gym trying to stay fit and healthy, cleaning I like to keep my room nice and tidy so I can actually walk through it and have it looking nice, being organized is big with me also so I can always find things im looking for, fixing things because I am a HVAC Techncian by the way, video games I pretty much only play when I have time and its usually sports games, being myself and not fake because I really hate fake people who pretend to be someone else not themselves, and lastly I am really good at cooking a good meal also.
The first things people usually notice about me
Trustworthy or Honest
Great personality
Not fake
Not shy
Great sense of humor
Someone you can actually talk to
Not a creeper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I dont really read, and movies I like all types of movies horror,comedy,drama,fiction,action just about everything as long as its good and keeps me entertained. Music I listen to pretty much everything im not too picky with that. Food I try to eat as healthy as possible now even though I still like to go out to eat at a restaurant or just go grab a slice of pizza.
Six things I could never do without
1. My cell phone without my cell phone id be lost because I am like pretty much always on it texting and browsing the internet.
2. My Computer I need this to look up stuff online shop online and download music.
3. My 40in HDTV without this id be lost because I watch tv pretty much everyday from ESPN sportscenter, news,movies, comedies,tv shows
4. My family and friends my family because I love them to death and with out them id be no where, and my friends because without them id have nobody to hang out with or socially interact.
5. My ipod without this id be lost because music is like my life I love listening to music especially at the gym when I am working out or just thinking about things and life.
6. My car this is my transportation I need my car because I hate taking public transportation because it takes FOREVER!! lol and having a car is just more convienant for traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future and maybe starting a family in a few years if I find that right girl. Also think about what I want to eat for the day what I should do after I get out of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends,movies,maybe a club from time to time, or even just going to the bar and grab a few drinks with my friends although im not a crazy drinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that im scared to go swimming in the ocean because of sharks even though I love going to the beach.
You should message me if
You really want to talk to a really cool down to earth nice guy and maybe eventually have a relationship or even become friends.
The two of us