30Mount Clemens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
name is Britt.
i have a son named Skyler who is 10.
i love music and going to shows.
i like to read and dance.
i love love tattoos (12) and piercings (20)
i have gauged ears.
if i could camp every day for forever i would! i love nothing better then sitting by a camp fire reminiscing and drinking some brews and looking at the stars.
I am 420 friendly :)

i don't get much time to go out so its hard for me to meet people which is why i am on here.
i hate drama and games... so please don't bring it my way.

if your interested and you would like to know more just give me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
who knows.. each day is different. going with the rolls and punches.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos, eyes, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-ace ventura pet detective, wedding crashers, night of the roxberry, i love you man, knocked up, step brothers, super troopers, twilight.
shows- true blood, weeds, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, American horror story, revenge, nickelodeon and disney channel.. i am a kid at heart lol.
music- mgmt, the black keys, two door cinema club, passion pit, Cold War kids, city and colour, brand new, sleeping with sirens, g eazy, Johnny cash, the academy is, the used, fly leaf, taking back sunday, the starting line, hot hot heat.. anything really except country.
food- bd's, olive garden!!!! anything really i love my meat!! i hate spicy food!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.. The unknown.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my son hanging out.. if i get a sitter usually hang with friends, go to the movies, pool, bar whatever the usual.
You should message me if
i sound awesome to you and if your awesome!
The two of us