56 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im a single 52 year old woman, I enjoy good company, meeting new people, am pretty easy going really. Have a good sense of humour too, kind and caring. Im new to this sight so not to sure what im doing so here goes lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, waiting to be swept of my feet, and pampered just a little......
I’m really good at
Not a bad cook, mother and grandmother and just being me.... God that makes me sound really old, im a young at heart grandmother lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like a good romance, or a true story, Shawshank Redemption, to Pirates Of The Caribbean, most kinds of music, like adele, amy winehouse, and a little bit of 'garage' lol any shows and movies, love comedy's and the old one's are good, light food and not hot or spicy, pasta, and greek food is so tasty.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, grankids, yes im a granny, my mobile, a good book,
chocolate, oh food and water is that more than six ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Should i get a tank and some goldfish ........:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with hopefully some good company and a good bottle of wine, or out having a drink with nice company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me ...........
You should message me if
You like my profile i guess