24Chicopee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hopeless romantic. I want to try and find a sweet and caring guy that can also be my best friend and who will build ridiculous forts in the living room out of pillows and blankets with me. I'm that awkward girl that likes to dance around the house. I'm also looking for someone who will push me to better myself. We could gym it up together because I haven't been able to do it on my own.

I like: books, dancing, drive-ins, long car rides, flowers, music, cuddling, movies, cats, call of duty, bowling, and coffee.

I'm a Boston fan; Bruins, New England Revolution, Patriots, and Red Sox all the way :) Football and soccer are my favorite sports to watch, but I love live hockey events.

My family is extremely important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college with a major in Elementary Education and a Liberal Arts concentration in Mathematics. I'm working a full time position as a literacy assistant. Also going back to school to consider a Nursing degree.
I’m really good at
being quirky and lame in order to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my height. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE to cuddle up in bed with a good book. :) Most definitely the Harry Potter and Divergent series along with sappy romance novels. Honestly anything that gets me hooked within the first few pages.

I will watch any kind of movie except horror. I usually enjoy comedies and romances (typical kind of girl answer). I absolutely love Disney movies (I swear sometimes I'm still a kid at heart). Some of my favorite movies though are: the Harry Potter series, Hocus Pocus, Rock of Ages, Good Will Hunting, Nicholas Spark movies, P.S. I Love You, Adam Sandler movies, and Titanic.

I would have to say my favorite shows are: Walking Dead, Hawaii Five-O, Shameless and a few others.

Some of my favorite bands/singers are: Blink 182, Brett Elderidge, Carrie Underwood, Cole Swindell, Dierks Bentley, Ellie Goulding, Fall Out Boy, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Thomas Rhett, The Offspring, and Sam Hunt. Just to name a few.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Books
3. Music
4. Coffee
5. Oxygen
6. Kittens!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and all of the different aspects of it. I also think a lot about my career, my passions and my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading in bed or curled up on the couch watching tv/netflix. I do like to go out every now and then.
You should message me if
Ask me anything if you want to know more. I'm pretty open to most subjects. :)

I'm really easy to talk to, so please don't be shy, just send me a message. In all honesty, I'm probably too shy to message you first, so just take a chance!
The two of us