xoredrosexo
27 Williamsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xoredrosexo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 23 years old and im looking for a good true relationship that that will be for a long time im really wanting to find the one person that will love me and me true to me i love the outside and camping and going on long walks and watching a good movie and playing video games and photography now that i am able to
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am helping take care of my dad since my mom died and trying to get a good person to be with and later on try to get on a nurseing home
I’m really good at
cooking makeing candles being there when a friend needs somebody to talk to showing how much i care about the person im in a relationship with takeing care of old people
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile my eyes my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i lkie a variety of music i lkie some classical and some 80s rock and i live makeing homemade pasta pizza bread bowls and taco salads i lkie the cake boss shows and walking dead the series the show tanked deals from the dark side some pop music and country
The six things I could never do without
my purse my phone some money on hand good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the better of things how i can be a better person and how i can help my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a video game or watching a good movie and hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im pretty much open but the most private would be i sill hold on to things that are from years ago i collect beanie babies and stuff that my friends dont
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better or want in depth converisons
More