34London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working to save some money to continue my studies.
I’m really good at
listening to people, making jokes, having fun, video games, sports,paintball , atv'ing and snowmobiling
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm a somewhat shy and reserved person at first but the more they get to know me, the more I become open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like metal music like Rammstein and Metallica! But I also like more tone down music like queen, daft punk etc. But I'm open to new styles of music. As for books, I used to read a lot of tom clancy's books. For movies, well I'm a great fan of anything sci-fi or good old action movies (Arnold Shwarznegger, Stallone, etc...). But I'm a cinephile hahaha. And for foods...well I really like pretty much everything.
Six things I could never do without
1. My cellphone...damn haha
2. My atv...so much fun to ride
3. My friends...the best friends ever!
4. My family...one of the most important thing
5. The internet...so useful(shopping, communication!)
6. The outdoor...when you need fresh air!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will I do next! What can I do to have fun?!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with m friends watching movies, enjoying good food and maybe a beer or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
aaaah this you'll have to ask me personnaly ;)
You should message me if
You think that I correspond to the kind of person you like! And if you think that we could get along together!
The two of us