xshadow11111
28 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xshadow11111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tony.

I'm a Gamer, Nerd, Anime watcher, computer dork, and Introvert.
I'm really a homebody and prefer to stay in a snuggle over going out.
Home is where the Wi-fi is after all.
Sometimes I go to the gym. I'm trying to take better care of myself.
I'm also a fan of comedies, music included. Not really one for horrors, they kinda bore me.
I also have a cat. She's been with me for close to 12 years and I cant imagine her not being around.

Much of my time is spent working and I regularly stream on Twitch. I take it seriously

I'd like to meet someone who shares my interests, to spend time with. I imagine her as a sweet woman loves to games and geek out much like I do, but also can be affectionate with me and cuddle up when I or we play games.
I grew up gaming so it's a part of who I am at my core. Having said that I'd like to meet someone who is supportive it.
I also like to snuggle.
Some things to know about me. I'm not very close with any of my family and subtle hints are lost on me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a part time Meat Cutter. I'm currently looking for an apartment.
I’m really good at
Being a dork and getting stupidly excited about things like Video Games or PC stuff.
I'm also pretty good at cooking and love doing so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Zombie Survival Guide, The Hobbit, Hitchhiker's Guide, The Hunger Games series.
Shows:
Parks and Rec, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Sherlock, Doctor who, Sword Art Online, Kill la Kill, Naruto, Game Of Thrones, American Dad, Family Guy.
Music:
I mostly listen to metal but I will give just about anything a chance. Devin Townsend is probably my favorite musician.
Ninja Sex Party, MC Chris, Bo Burnham
Food: I like a lot of Asian foods and Sushi is probably my all time favorite. I can make it from scratch. It's not the greatest, but I'm pretty proud of it.
The six things I could never do without
My car.
My computer.
My own space.
My friends.
Video Games.
My Cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, Gaming and food. Getting an apartment. Also that I'm taking a trip to San Diego at the end of September.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I am working or at home Streaming on Twitch.
You should message me if
You'd like to be my Player 2
More