xxkielioxx22
31 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
xxkielioxx22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, let's see.

I'm 29. I'm a self-aware nerd; I love to read, watch movies/tv shows, and do all the other things nerdy boys do. I'm not very outdoorsy, or as I once read: "I'm a fan of the great indoors." That's not to say that I don't appreciate exercise (in fact, I'm an avid proponent of keeping oneself in healthy physical condition), but most of the time I'm going to choose going to the movies over going kayaking (emphasis on most of the time; I have my moments).

I... can't think of anything else. Just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing school... maybe.

Working, managing my apartment, and dicking around. I don't know.
I’m really good at
Math. Saying inappropriate things for a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet to start, but I like to think people eventually find me funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Generally good fiction, but I'll read non-fiction from time to time.

Movies: Not horror. Otherwise I can enjoy pretty much anything.

Shows: Sunny, Trailer Park Boys, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Idk. Open to suggestions.

Music: Anything but country and rap. I love hip-hop (there is a difference), indie, punk, some classic rock, piano rock, big band (huge Sinatra fan).

Food: I will literally eat anything. I'm not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Books.
Reddit.
Music.
My cats.
Starbucks.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a mancrush on Justin Timberlake.
You should message me if
You want to. Or you're bored. Whatever. Just no lazy English, please.
More