28 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very shy at first until i get to know someone but after knowing someone for a while Im very laid back but sometimes also pretty hyper. I dont get angry very easily and im very generous . If you wanna know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a dishwasher at a restaurant where i love working. I eventually would like to go back to school and maybe do some light traveling but for right now Im very comfortable and not in a rush.
I’m really good at
Im good at drawing... nothing fancy but i love to draw anything.... just not realism..... i prefer cartooning lol
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that im very shy at first. but once im comfortable im pretty cool =p I love to change my look any chance i get. My hair is my canvas... im not afraid to go black, purple blue or pink.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My intrests:
Music:Kill the noise, Deadmau5, A7X, Adele, MC Chris, Skrillex, NIN, Flyleaf, Paramore, KMFDM, Dir En Grey, Eminem, The Lonley Island, 3Oh!3, Alanis Morissette, Christina Perri, Excision, Ludo, Sick Puppies, Psychostick, The Used, Stabbing Westward, The 69 Eyes, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Left Rights just to name a few

Movies: The Cell, Black Swan, Silent Hill, Get Him to the Greek, Unleashed, Grandmas Boy, Kill Bill 1 + 2, Paranormal Activity, Inception, Step Brothers, Twilight series (sorry guys =/ ), Billy Madison, The Dark Knight, Bruce Almighty, Constantine, Surfs Up, Hancock, Alice in Wonderland... list goes on

Tv shows : Family Guy, House, The Big Bang Theory, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore (its like a slow motion train wreck... i cant look away), How It's Made, Mythbusters, Man v. Food, L.A Ink, Roseanne, American Dad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Rob and Big, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, Awkward, Cupcake Wars,
The six things I could never do without
1. Music (its my life)
2. Hair straightener.... i have really curly hair
3. Friends (with out them my life would be boring)
4. Laser tag (its just too much fun)
5. my best friend Brooke
6. Spicy sweet chili doritos ... dont ask =p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life will be like in 10 years. I eventually wanna get married and have a baby girl but i know when the times right it will all happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday nights i like to hang out with friends, play some video games... not a very big partier but ill go once in awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think about sex as much as a man but unlike men im very particular with who i sleep with.
You should message me if
if you wanna know more just ask, there really isnt a question that i wont answer